You are here: FAQs
 
     
 
Authorized Reseller FAQ's

Click this link to view and/or print the FAQs in their entirety.

How do I return to where I left off if I logged out or was logged out of the Portal before completing my Authorization?

  1. Enter your User Name and Password in the “Returning User? Login   Here” area of the Portal Home Page
  2. Select “Login”
  3. Select “My Profile” on the horizontal bar
  4. Hover your cursor over “My Profile” on the horizontal bar and select the page to resume your Authorization.

 
     

 
Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement